Happiness Count…do you keep one?

Happiness count, do you do that? Now, if you are wondering what on earth is ‘Happiness Count’, well it is nothing but counting your happy moments!

Ever since I started doing the ‘Happiness Count’, I have realized life gives me more such moments! So, now you know why I nowadays write more posts on ..”Happiness is…” Yes! I am penning down happy moments, to re-read them again at some other point in time.

Try the Happiness Count, I am sure, you will too experience many more such moments as you go along the business called life.

About nishi01

Savoring and writing…
This entry was posted in Health, Life, New Learnings, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

