Happiness is being appreciated…the blog got shared!

I write mostly for myself; to essentially capture the moment/ experience for posterity ( I plan to re-read and smile through the moments again at a later date).  But, having said that, I feel thrilled, when a reader connects with my writing, and leave their presence by pressing a like or a comment.

I was thrilled to receive a ping today via twitter that my blog post Thai? Chinese? Japanese? Food options in Bangalore has been shared and featured on http://paper.li/GoodBlogPosts46/1318337993 . A ping which brought an instant smile 😀 Thank you, who ever you are!

The screen-shot …of the website, where the share has been done.. Can you spot me?

Thai? Chinese? Japanese? Food options in Bangalore featured…can you spot me?:)

Thai? Chinese? Japanese? Food options in Bangalore featured…can you spot me?:)

 

About nishi01

Savoring and writing…
This entry was posted in Bangalore, Food, Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

